• 817-677-1015
  • Contact Us
  • Member Login
  • Get Listed Today

Excellent Session, Excellent Results,

At the urging of my wife, I visited Sarah for a past life regression session. I had no idea what to expect, but Sarah was down to earth and had me relaxed in no time flat. Sarah is the real deal and will work with you in a way so you will achieve the benefits and results you are seeking. I highly recommend Sarah.

Submitted by Bob Neal on Monday, Dec 05, 2016

Do You Know Hypnoteyes?

Write A Review Now »

Hypnoteyes Most Recent Reviews


Hypnoteyes, Sarah Riley - Review

Sarah is an excellent listener and really hones into the information you are sharing. She is patient and caring but not afraid to give you a gentle push when you need it. Sarah's understanding of the complexities within me as an individual, are extraordinary. She provides helpful insight into problems and concerns and helps to create a path to move forward. The environment she creates is safe and comfortable enabling me to discuss difficult issues and topics from the past that I did not know were affecting me today. Spend some time with Sarah with an open mind and you will truly appreciate her brilliance and how she can help you in the most nonthreatening way. An extra bonus is her effervescent personality and fun loving demeanor. If you need help with any issues in your life, call Sarah, I highly recommend her services!

Submitted by Bridgit Parchment on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Hypnoteyes, Sarah Riley - Review

Sarah is an excellent listener and really hones into the information you are sharing. She is patient and caring but not afraid to give you a gentle push when you need it. Sarah's understanding of the complexities within me as an individual, are extraordinary. She provides helpful insight into problems and concerns and helps to create a path to move forward. The environment she creates is safe and comfortable enabling me to discuss difficult issues and topics from the past that I did not know were affecting me today. Spend some time with Sarah with an open mind and you will truly appreciate her brilliance and how she can help you in the most nonthreatening way. An extra bonus is her effervescent personality and fun loving demeanor. If you need help with any issues in your life, call Sarah, I highly recommend her services!

Submitted by Bridgit Parchment on Monday, Nov 28, 2016

A Great Healer

Sarah helped me overcome some issues. I will continue to seek her help. She is very professional, polite, and gives her honest opinion. She has been a blessing in my life!

Submitted by Jaime Veriato on Saturday, Nov 26, 2016

Sarah is Amazing!

I went to Sarah for some blockages I was having in business and life. I had always allowed myself to only reach a certain level of success before I would start to self-sabotage by getting lazy and not applying myself. I have also had issues with letting myself be pushed around by more aggressive personalities. After two sessions with Sarah I immediately saw results. Many positive things started happening in my personal and business life and I saw great changes internally as well. I would recommend Sarah to anyone that is looking for help in any aspect of their life. Thanks Sarah!

Submitted by Dwight Franklin on Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Fantastic Experience!

I went to Hypnoteyes with hopes that I would finally be able to lay down the cancer sticks (cigarettes) for good. Sarah was very thorough in explaining the process and made me feel extremely comfortable and safe in a judgement free zone. I only needed one session and it worked beautifully. I can't even begin to express my gratitude to Sarah and those who have been cheering me on. This is something that I have been wanting to do for quite some time. I have been smoke free for 3 1/2 months and felt the benefits within the first week of quitting. Should you decide to make a change and are looking for a professional, reliable and caring Hypnotherapist, I can certainly say you will not be disappointed with Hyptnoteyes. Good Luck to you and wish you a successful journey.

Submitted by Roxy V. on Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Completely Genuine

Sarah is very knowledgeable, highly trained, and naturally gifted. She has helped me with things I could not explain. She has gotten me through issues where traditional therapy was nothing more than a waste of time. She genuinely cares and will go the distance to help.

Submitted by Rm on Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

The bedt

Working with Sarah actually changed my life for the better she's very caring and gifted at what she does I would recommend her to anyone

Submitted by Cassandra on Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Awesome

Sarah has helped me a couple of sessions. The results were amazing and it relieved a lot of anxiety. I highly recommend her as she is extremely caring and gets to the root of the problem.

Submitted by Cindy on Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Actualized Self

I was blessed to have met Sarah, quite accidently, one fine day. That day changed how I viewed life forever! You see, I was challenged with feelings I could not explain UNTIL Sarah did a Past Life Regression with me. Wow! I felt like I had finally made sense of my world today. Thank you, Sarah! Much love & respect, Julianna

Submitted by The Give Company on Monday, Nov 21, 2016

Sarah Riley

Sarah is the real deal. You will never find a more loving, giving, authentic and honest healer. She had done more to help me help myself in a few months, than my therapist did in 8 years. I high recommended her.

Submitted by Jenny Pritchett on Monday, Nov 21, 2016

Join Our Newsletter